ROW80

Image

 

Wednesday check-in at ROW80.

 I have been writing much more this past week and I am on track for a number of my goals.

* I wrote every day, working on a new story this week. One chapter written.

* I have read a number of writing articles this week.

* I have been reading a number picture books this week. Continuing to study them.

* I took part in “It’s Monday. What Are you reading?” and wrote a post for it.

 We are heading to Montreal for a few days – my father-in-law is not well. I will take some writing to work on but probably won’t get a chance to blog/write posts. See you next Wednesday.

 

Leave a Reply

