WWW Wednesday

world-of-wordsimg_1384-0

Today is WWW Wednesday at A World of Words – where we are asked to answer 3 questions about our reading.

What are you currently reading?

I started reading The Girls of Mischief Bay by Susan Mallery

And,   Kindred by Octavia Butler

I am still reading:

Journaling Power by Mari McCarthy

Sixty: A Diary of my Sixty-First Year by Ian Brown

 

What have I read this past week?

Family Tree by Susan Wiggs – loved it!

Big Sky Summer and Big Sky Secrets by Linda Lael Miller enjoyed the last books in this series

Forever in My Heart by Mona Ingram – enjoyed this free ebook

As well, I read several picture books:

Carmine, A Little More Red by Melissa Sweet

The Red Thread and Robert’s Snow by Grace Lin

 

What do you plan to read next?

A book on writing – just not sure which one of several I have

Story Thieves by James Riley

2 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday

  1. Thanks Sam Yes , there are exercises to do with each chapter. I’m doing a review next Thurs. and on the Wow! Women who Write site, they are reviewing it right now. Great site if you’re a writer.

Leave a Reply

