WWW Wednesday

world-of-wordsimg_1384-0

Each Wednesday at”Taking on a World of Words”, we are asked to answer the 3 Ws about our reading.

Here’s a glimpse of my current reading life:

What are you currently reading?
I am still reading:
The Girls of Mischief Bay by Susan Mallery
Kindred by Octavia Butler
Sixty: A Diary of my Sixty-First Year by Ian Brown

The trouble is, I see a new book and I have to start that first – so my ongoing list grows.

I am also reading:

GMC  (Goal, Motivation and Conflict) by Debra Dixon

Sugarland by Martha Conway (for a review, due Friday for WOW!)

 

What have I read this past week?
A Girl’s Guide to Moving On by Debbie Macomber

A couple of ebooks (love the free ones from groups by Freebooksy – have found some amazing authors there)

The Gift by Lisa Mondello

A Heavenly Christmas by Patrice Wilton

 

What do you plan to read next?
Creative Visualization for Writers by Nina Amir (for a review for WOW! due next week)

The Art of Arranging Flowers by Lynne Branard

4 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday

Leave a Reply

