WWW – Sharing My Reading This Week

world-of-wordsimg_1384-0

Each Wednesday at “Taking on a World of Words”, we are asked to answer the 3 Ws about our reading.

Here’s a glimpse of my current reading life:
What are you currently reading?
I am still reading:
GMC (Goal, Motivation and Conflict) by Debra Dixon
How I Write by Janet Evanovich
Kindred by Octavia Butler
Sixty: A Diary of my Sixty-First Year by Ian Brown
I really must finish these – as the last three are library books and I have already renewed them twice.
What have I read this past week?
Old Friends from Far Away: The Practice of Writing Memoir by Natalie Goldberg – really enjoyed this – I hope to use the exerciese to help with writing my memoir
One for the Money by Janet Evanovich – what a character! Really enjoyed this first in her long series
I shouldn’t visit Costco as I bought two Christmas books and read these over two days:
The Christmas Town by Donna Van Liere
Dashing Through the Snow by Debbie Macomber
I also read 3  ebooks about Christmas as well. (Already getting into the Christmas mood!)
Cowboy, It’s Cold Outside by Katherine Garbera
Unwrapping Her Perfect Match by Kat Latham
Unwrapped by Katie Lane
What do you plan to read next?
Two for the Dough by Janet Evanovich
Midnight Crossroad by Charlene Harris (Hope to get started on this series as well this week)

2 thoughts on “WWW – Sharing My Reading This Week

  1. I never had either until, I started reading her “How I write”. Lots of sections from her series – and I laughed. Thought I’d better try them – and I liked no. 1

Leave a Reply

