march Slice of Life: Day 31 -Thanks!

11454297503_e27946e4ff_h

Today is Day 31 (the last day!) of the March Slice of Life – the daily writing challenge hosted at Two Writing Teachers.

 

We have now completed 31 days of daily slicing. At the beginning, I felt fairly confident of completing the challenge but I am so glad that I actually did it.

There were ups and downs this month, especially with regards to my husband, but having the structure of working through the alphabet really helped.

I didn’t visit as many slicers as I usually have, for which I regret, but the ones I did were special indeed. There is something so supportive in this amazing community.

 

So thank you everyone, especially those who stopped by and commented.

May we keep meeting up every Tuesday!

One thought on “march Slice of Life: Day 31 -Thanks!

Leave a Reply

