Blogging A to Z – B is for Bands

a_zchallenge_badge

Today is B – for the April A to Z Blogging Challenge.

B is for Bands
As I listed some of my favourite bands, I realized many were from my teen years – in the 60s and early 70s. And many of them are still around.

I remember the words from the songs sung by these bands and will often sing along. We are defined by our early tastes in music I believe.

Although there have been many great bands since, most today seem to be a major lead, backed by musicians (like Adele, Lady Gaga who I love)

Amy Krouse Rosenthal’s Encyclopedia of Me:

bands 001

2 thoughts on “Blogging A to Z – B is for Bands

Leave a Reply

