Blogging A to Z: E is for Extracurricular Activities

a_zchallenge_badge

Today is E – for the April Blogging A to Z Challenge.

E is for Extacurricular Activities

(and no I don’t mean those!)

As I made my lists  – in the past and now, I realized that I have become much more of a homebody and my past-times are more creative, than physical or involving people and groups.

I used to do more volunteer work – but since my hubby has had severe health issues the past couple of years, I have cut back on outside events, unless we are together.

Here are my lists:

activities 001

Leave a Reply

