Blogging A to Z – F: Favourites and Fascinations

a_zchallenge_badge

Today is F – for the April Blogging A to Z Challenge

F is for Favourites – and Fascinations.

 

When I read all the possible ideas for F in Amy’s “Encyclopedia of Me”, the first thing I thought of for this topic was the song from “Sound of Music” – “These are a few of my favourite Things”.

Here are a few that I listed:

favs 001

Amy had provided 2 pages but as I got writing, I realized there were also things I am fascinated by and so a second list grew. Fascinations are things which have a powerful attraction. Nat King Cole (as well as many others) sang about his fascination that “turned – to – love”

Here are a few of my fascinations:

fascinations 001

2 thoughts on “Blogging A to Z – F: Favourites and Fascinations

Leave a Reply

