Blogging A to Z – J: Jobs

a_zchallenge_badge

Today is J – for the April A to Z Blogging Challenge. I am using Amy Rosenthal’s “Encyclopedia of Me’ to journal day.

J is for Jobs

My first job was babysitting, first my own siblings and then for families on our street. I did this for many years. There were summer jobs along the way, but my dream job became my career when I was 25. For the next 30+ years, teaching was my job, my career, my passion. Now that I have retired, I still miss it.

Here is a list of most of the jobs I’ve held:

jobs 001

 

Leave a Reply

