Connect Five Friday – Christmas/Hanukkah Book links

Iconnect-5-3

t’s time once again for Connect Five Friday hosted at Book Date by Kathryn – the meme where we share five book/reading things that connect in some way.

 Here are 5 links I discovered this week to celebrate the holidays,  thru books

 !.  2021 ROMANTIC CHRISTMAS BOOK RELEASES | A BOOK LIST

 

2. 112 reader recommendations for festive holiday fiction

3 Best Christmas Books for Adults

4. Three Christmas Novellas

5. 18 Delightfully Jewish Books To Light The Way This Hanukkah

2 thoughts on “Connect Five Friday – Christmas/Hanukkah Book links

  1. Thanks Kathryn. Same here. I’m reading a lovely book by Sarah Morgan right now – The Christmas Escape – and really enjoying it. Don’t know if I mentioned – My hubby went to hospital by ambulance Tues – and finally got out today. Ending up being sepsis – blood infection, probably a result of his incision not healing properly. At least he’s home. I did get in every day to see him – not like last year when I got in 1x a week. But I am beat. Now he just has to get his strength back.

Leave a comment